Additional rules on top of 4e base rules
1: you only collect experience when you go to a bounty shop
2: you get all your quests from the bounty shop
3: along with all your class abilities each play must
Create a saiga when they reach lvl 10

Story outline
The year 1807 was official listed as the first day of the dark ages
the dark ages refutes to the time during the time of the creatures called vandles.
It is the job the players to end this dark age by killing the Vandle leader.

Purge of the dark age